Derrick Rose BDay party and some truth?

So of course you may have heard about the Derrick Rose’s private birthday party that was thrown by his so-called “girlfriend”. Well we have pics from the party along with some facts about his “girlfriendS”

So the girl in the far left, in the purple dress,  is supposedly Derrick Rose’s girlfriend. Her name is Mieka Reese, but she is NOT the only girl. She was once a side chick that recently claimed her spot as main girl!

Now below is him and his high school girlfriend Dana Lambert and her twin sister Dona who was once dating Micheal Jordan’s son.  I have personally seen Rose out and about with Lambert on several occasions but what happened?

Well Rose was playing both sides very well that’s what happened!

Rose is very young. You cannot expect this young and recently rich guy to just settle for one chick. We’ll wait until he is around 30!

>

>

34 Responses to “Derrick Rose BDay party and some truth?”

  1. Kevin Jenkins Says:

    People who can’t stand to c young, gifted,and black folks always spread dirty rumors .”He among you who is without sin let him cast the first stone ”. Jesus Christ

  2. Kevin Jenkins Says:

    People who can’t stand to c young, gifted,and black folks be successful always spread dirty rumors about them and judge everyboby elses wrong doing.’He among you who is without sin let him cast the first stone ”. Jesus Christ

  3. ..,at a very young age derrick rose had accomplish her dream to be an MVP…,just keep it up…,,youre special to _ _…^_^

  4. Janice Washington Says:

    Well Derricks young and he’s pass 21 now and he able to do as he please. Word from the wise be careful and don’t let the turkeys get you down. Realize and know that God made us all and He will want us to do what’s right even though sometimes we stray just know your(Derrick’s) life is in God’s hand and you have a choice to make so make the right one. God is love! What type of man would lay down His life for a friend. Jesus did it for the sins of everyone. Love the Lord our God with your whole heart, soul and mind lean not to your own understanding read the word of God and relie on Him. Much love been a fan a year before your high school started. I used to hollier for you, B.O. Big Tim and the whole team KJ too. May God continue to bless you but put God first.

  5. Omg , I’m just too in love w| Derrick Rose

  6. REDDBAD123 Says:

    I WILL JUST LIKE TO SAY THAT DERRICK ROSE IS A VERY TALENTED YOUNG MAN AND IS NOT THINKING ABOUT A GIRL RIGHT NOW MAYBE IN THE FUTURE YOU WILL HAVE A CHANCE BABY BECAUSE YO ARE CUTE NO HOMO……….. SIGNING OFF AS DERRICK ROSE SUPER DUPER NUMBER 1 FAN LOVE LOTS…..

  7. dangergirl Says:

    Damn Derrick Rose look just like Bobby DeBarge if I didnt know any better…

  8. i love derrick rose and i thinkn he is a good role model and im in college working to get my masters degree in business management. i think i would be good for you because i take care of my men. lol haha. and by the way i am 21 and your 22 perfect combination. :)

  9. The fuck you talkin’ about moron? Jesus Christ? The zombie who came back alive? Why don’t you talk about the guy who put every animal on his boat times two… do you know how many types of spiders there are?

    Get fucked moron

  10. prettyprincess Says:

    wait for me derrick, I’m be with you soon. hahaha

  11. prettyprincess Says:

    wait for me derrick, I’m be with you soon.

  12. silvermist Says:

    let’s just wish for his happiness…

  13. silvermist Says:

    after all, each one of us deserves to be happy ,right?
    whoever that girl is..(im talking about the girl he is going to marry), she is so lucky!

  14. mary mae Says:

    wowwwwwww….what a party……..!!!!!!!

    wish i could have that one too in my b-day……….

  15. mike & annette Says:

    how dare you try and trash this young gifted man who has made it,I am so happy for him ,this young man made his way prosperous,sounds like someone has tooooooooooo much time on their hands .I NEED MY LAUNDRY DONE, call me

  16. mike & annette Says:

    how dare you try to trash this young gifted man ,he made it,he made his way prosperous , I am so happy for him ,sounds like some one has toooooooooooo much time on their hands I need my laundry done CALL ME

  17. what up man wet you are doing you are pricteing for you game im in 6th i wont to be gest like you when i grow up from you bigest fin jaquan jones

  18. i thought he would be different…but havin two gurl frendz dat aint right..i will never look at him da right wat again…

  19. derrick if u are reading this….i heard that meeka is having a baby?..that is the worst choice u ever made in your life…i think u should have waited until u were a little older..u only 23 now..u just gat out of high skool..and it look like meeka is using u..im not tryin to say she not suspose to give u a birthday gift…but all dat waz a little too much.. 4 real
    the next thing u know she gone be on basketball wivez talkin bout u…
    well datz all i gat to say….BYE I LOVE U!! AND YESTERDAY WAZ YOUR BIRTHDAY…..HAPPY B-DAY HAVE A GREAT TIME…I GAT MUCH LUVV 4 U……..

    P.S ..I HEARD ABOUT YOUR FREND WHO GAT SHOT I WILL BE PRAYIN 4 HIM….

  20. OMG I am a hug fan and I have all your pics in my room on my wall and I have all your jrseys and shoes I love you and the team play hard on monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. I luv u so much Derrick!!!!Huge fan of the Bulls 4ever!!!!

  22. MS. BOSS LADY Says:

    HOPEFULLY YOU WILL READ THIS, I AM TEN YEARS OLDER THAN YOU BUT I REALLY LOVE WHAT I SEE AND I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT DOLLAR SIGNS, YOU LOOK A LIL RUFF AROUND THE EDGES BUT WELL MANNERED. WHEN I SEEN YOU I THOUGHT TO MYSELF IF I CAN ONLY GET A CHANCE TO SEE HIM AND I GET CLOSE ENOUGH FOR HIM TO SEE ME I KNOW FOR A FACT HE WILL BE INTERSESTED IN WHAT HE SEE, BUT I FOUND OUT HOW OLD YOU WERE (WHICH IS A BIT TOO YOUNG FOR ME) SO NOW I TRY TO CONTROL MYSELF WHEN I SEE YOU (ON TV) BUT YOU LOOK LIKE THE TYPE OF MAN I’VE BEEN WAITING ON (SHAKING MY HEAD). SINCE EVERY ONE THINK I’M WAY YOUNGER THAN MY AGE (ONLY BY FACE BECAUSE I GOT THE GROWN WOMAN THICK GOING ON!!!!!) I WILL SEE WHAT YOU ARE UP TO WHEN YOU TURN THIRTY, I’M SURE I’LL STILL BE PRETTY, SEXY, AND COOL…LOOKING LIKE IM JUST TURNING THIRTY. UNTIL THEN CONTINUE TO HAVE A WONDERFUL LIFE.

  23. I hate hte idea of D_Rose having a gf..:(

  24. Wow…I see you have a lot of fans! I’m actually surprised I’m posting this because I’m not really into sports. Although, it’s amazing how one night can change someone’s perspective on something. It was Christmas 2011 and I was watching the “Bulls” game against the Lakers, and I must say I was impressed! You scored 22 points and hit a jumper with only 4.8 seconds left in the game!! As I watched you and your teammates work hard to win that game, I was just breathless because it started from my cousin and I going for different teams, even though I know nothing about basketball(lol). I kept faith in you guys for the remainder of the game and I’ve been behind you and your team 100% ever since that night. That was an amazing Christmas present and my heart felt warm!! My cousin of course was going for the Lakers, but my team won and I get excited every time you guys play!!! You have an amazing talent and it continues to grow and show every time you get in the game and show your determination to help your team win…and I love every minute of it!! Much love, your number 1 fan

  25. stanback Says:

    i went to SIMEON from 89-93 want to meet u seen u in the mall in memphis while u were going to memphis i grew up on 79th and paulina my mother loves u to death do me a favor tell boozer get mean to dam big to be so soft i would really like for u to call me my number 901-828-5877 got some nice spots in memphis think u might be interested plz call me youn bro

  26. Yes bitch I said it ! Says:

    Both girls look a lot a like. Both form Chicago. Dana was his H.S sweetheart. Mieka came after that. I hear Mieka is gay, she had a Whole girlfriend and didn’t even date boys/men. I guess Derrick’s MVP status and the pile of money he’s sitting On changed her mind. Do
    A little more research and you’ll see for yourself

  27. i dont think she is really pregnant and if she is she is just using him 4 his money next thing u know he is going to have a baby and she is going to be with some other guy

  28. I am a hug fan. I pray often, for a successful recovery, and peace for you and your family god bless . Angle in peace

  29. i love derrick rose and i will love to see him in person one day <3

  30. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

